Belly of De Beast

Produced by the world famous Mad Professor. In terms of Dance Dub this is the heaviest yet, the lyrics are heavy and the speakers are shown no mercy by the Bass.

Track list:

1. Jump to De Riddum

2. Belly of De Beast

3. Blood Sucker

4. Wake Up

5. Roots and Culture

6. War Crimes

7. Luv Warrior

8. In Times Like These

9. Neighbourhood Watch

10. Spirit Level

11. Nu Run Way

12. De Rong Song
Ariwa, 1996
Cover design by TMcD


Back to top